If you see 'Link is no longer active', it means the link you clicked has expired. Both login links and eSIM installation links are valid for a limited time for security reasons.
Login links sent to your email expire after 15 minutes. If you see this message after tapping a login link:
Your eSIM installation link (sent to your phone via SMS) can expire if the eSIM has already been activated or the link has timed out.
Do not attempt to reinstall an already-active eSIM. If you deleted your eSIM and need to reinstall, contact support - don't click old links.
Can't reinstall? Contact support
Contact support →Was this article helpful?